Biddick Academy - Key Dates for Parents & Term Dates

Key Dates for Parents & Term Dates

Key Dates for 2017-2018 

Autumn Term 2017  
Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September  Training days 
Wednesday 6th September  Pupils’ return to school
Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October  Half term holiday 
Monday 30th October: Pupils’ return to school 
Monday 25th December – Friday 5th January Christmas Holiday
   
Spring Term 2018  
Monday 8th January Training Day
Tuesday 9th January Pupils’ return to school
Monday 12th - 16th February Half term holiday
Monday 19th February Pupils’ return to school
Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April Easter Holiday 
   
Summer Term 2018  
Monday 16th April Pupils’ return to school
Monday 7th May Bank holiday
Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June Half term holiday
Monday 4th June Pupils’ return to school
Friday 20th July: End of school year (summer holidays)